The Family

Book 4 of the The Spitfire Series

In this fast-paced conclusion to the saga of Mouth and Shane, Arianna is faced with dealing with her pregnancy while gearing up for her new life as a wife and mother. She has one more obstacle before she can put her old life behind her; taking the life of the man she watched murder her mother. Shane is racing against the clock to get all his affairs in order. He wants all the loose ends tied up so he can settle down with his woman and kid and put the only life he’d ever known behind him. But with each passing day, he’s less and less sure that it would ever become a reality, what with Mouth offing their enemies at every turn.

Series Reading Order

All Books By Cami York

All Books by Tiffany Lordes

All Books by Jasmine Starr

Amazon Disclosure: Jordan Silver is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

FTC Disclosure: Some links on this website may be affiliate links. Jordan Silver may get paid if you buy something or take an action after clicking one of these.