Connor, Logan, Zak

Books 1-3 of the SEAL Team Seven Series

This bundle contains the first three installments of the seven part series.

Connor, Logan and Zak are all part of an elite SEAL team that have served their country above and beyond. Now due to the kindness of their old CO who has died and left them everything, they have settled in the quaint little coastal southern town of Briarwood. A far cry from the rough and tumble beginnings of some of the men, but they’re more than ready to settle down. The men, more brothers than friends, have each found their one and only Connor and Lo falls for two local debutantes who keep them on their toes, while Zak is reunited with an old flame from his days in the service, one who comes with a little surprise in the form of his baby girl. All is not happy days and sunshine though, as the men find their little haven rife with midnight clandestine happenings that have set some of the older folks of Briarwood’s tongues wagging. Now everyone is looking to them to get to the bottom of whatever it is that has been going on down at the waterfront under cover of night.

CONNOR (Book 1)

When ex SEAL Connor Malone and his six brothers in arms inherit a plot of land in the small Georgia town they decide it’s just what they need to fulfill their dream of staying together stateside. The seven men have lived hard and fought harder all their lives and now all they’re looking forward to is a life of ease running the construction company they’ve started together.

Connor isn’t really looking to settle down. During his years in service he and his brothers had made a pact never to get hitched while they were still signed up. But after their old CO the man who’d been like a father to the seven young men he’d taken under his wing and molded into the men they were today died. They learned some things that didn’t sit too well with them so they decided as a team to cash out.

Now their homes are built and the business is going fine. There’s just one blur on their otherwise perfect horizon. It seems someone has decided to use their quiet little slice of paradise for illegal activities. Not only that but the young and genteel Danielle Dupree has set her sights on the rough and rugged Connor and no matter what he does he can’t seem to shake her. So he does the only thing left for him to do, he takes her. But can the well-bred southern belle and the street kid turned soldier find a balance?

LOGAN (Book 2)

In this continuing saga, the seven brothers in arms who have retired to their little slice of heaven finds themselves embroiled with some kind of mastermind criminal ring. With suspicions rising about the death of their old friend the commander, Logan has his hands full with his new lady love. A little firebrand who doesn’t fear the SEAL not even a little bit and is set on giving him fits at every turn.

ZAK (Book 3)

After being separated for almost two years, Zak finally has his girl back and this time this ex SEAL has no intentions of letting her go again. She’d ran scared because she couldn’t handle his over possessiveness and the way she thought he wanted to rule her life, but two years apart had shown her that she couldn’t live without him. There was just one thing, a secret that could tear them apart for good.

Series Reading Order

All Books By Cami York

All Books by Tiffany Lordes

All Books by Jasmine Starr

Amazon Disclosure: Jordan Silver is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

FTC Disclosure: Some links on this website may be affiliate links. Jordan Silver may get paid if you buy something or take an action after clicking one of these.