Replacing My Ex

When her husband, the man she’d dated since middle school, cheated on her because she couldn’t bear his children, Amanda felt the worst betrayal she’d ever been dealt. After a year spent going along with the mistress’s rules about her place or lack thereof in the affair baby’s life, she had enough and called it quits on the relationship that she had foolishly thought could be salvaged. Now she’s started a new life in a new town where she meets the man who would change her life forever.
Thunder fell in love with Amanda when he first saw her two years before, but after learning that she was married, he thought there would never be a chance for them as he had no intentions of going after a married woman. So imagine his surprise when he walks into the new bakery in town to find that she’s the new owner.
Sparks fly when these two finally get together and the once broken woman finds that there can be life after betrayal.

Series Reading Order

All Books By Cami York

All Books by Tiffany Lordes

All Books by Jasmine Starr

Amazon Disclosure: Jordan Silver is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

FTC Disclosure: Some links on this website may be affiliate links. Jordan Silver may get paid if you buy something or take an action after clicking one of these.