Dare To Love Again

Calen Addison the fourth has never lost at anything in his life. Never heard the word no and pretty much never failed. So when his young beautiful wife disappeared leaving behind signed divorce papers and his grandmother’s wedding rings that he’d given her with no explanation the great man just shut down. No one was allowed to even speak her name in his presence on pain of death and for all intents and purposes, it was as if she’d never existed. Until the day almost two years later when his best friend called him with the news that he’d ran into his wayward spouse with a son who looked too much like Calen for the boy not to be his. Calen wasted no time in bringing his child and the woman who betrayed him back home with plans to make her suffer a fate worst than death for stealing his seed and keeping his child away from him.

Series Reading Order

All Books By Cami York

All Books by Tiffany Lordes

All Books by Jasmine Starr

Amazon Disclosure: Jordan Silver is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

FTC Disclosure: Some links on this website may be affiliate links. Jordan Silver may get paid if you buy something or take an action after clicking one of these.