Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/customer/www/jordansilver.net/public_html/wp-content/plugins/showeblogin-facebook-page-like-box/showeblogin-facebook-page-plugin.php on line 42
Anarchist - Author Jordan Silver


Season 1: Book 4

With things coming to a head with his old enemy, Law’s life should be moving towards some much needed peace and quiet. But he finds himself with a new wife and a new set of headaches when one of his best friends sleep with someone that he maybe shouldn’t have. Someone that could spell a whole heap of trouble for the club and the town.

Series Reading Order

All Books By Cami York

All Books by Tiffany Lordes

All Books by Jasmine Starr

Amazon Disclosure: Jordan Silver is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

FTC Disclosure: Some links on this website may be affiliate links. Jordan Silver may get paid if you buy something or take an action after clicking one of these.