Author: Jordan Silver
The Wives (Bradley’s Harem)
The Thug: Bad Boys Book 1
Bastard (Bad Boys Book 2)
The Killer (Bad Boys Book 3)
The Villain (Bad Boys Book 4)
The Third Wife
The Soldier’s Lady
The Soccer Mom’s Bad Boy
The Homecoming
The Guardian: The Protectors book 1
The Hit-man: The Protectors Book 2
The Gambler
The Daughter In Law
The Crush: A Stepbrother Romance
The Claiming
The Brit
The Billionaire and The Pop Star
The Billionaire
The Bad Boys Of Capitol Hill